Children and Young People Programme Board - Membership 2010/2011

Councillor	Authority
Conservative (6)	
Baroness Shireen Ritchie [Chairman]	Kensington & Chelsea RB
Paul Carter	Kent CC
Ken Meeson	Solihull MBC
Ivan Ould	Leicestershire CC
David Simmonds	Hillingdon LB
David Pugh	Isle of Wight
Substitutes:	
Jack Hulme	Oldham MBC
Ian Parry	Staffordshire CC
Labour (4)	
Rita Krishna	Hackney LB
John Merry CBE [Vice Chair]	Salford City
Catharine Grundy	Birmingham City
Paul Lakin	Rotherham
Substitutes:	
Anne Burns	Cumbria CC
Ebrahim Adia	Bolton MBC
Liberal Democrat (3)	
David Bellotti [Deputy Chair]	Bath & NE Somerset Council
Gloria Cawood	Somerset CC
Martin Candler	Stockport MBC
Substitutes:	
Rabi Martins	Watford BC
Independent (1)	
Chris Townsend [Deputy Chair]	Mole Valley DC / Surrey CC
Substitute	
TBA	
	<u> </u>